The following teams are have confirmed their participation in 2009 Diamond Heist:

Alpha Epsilon Pi (AEPi)
Beta Theta Pi (Beta)
Delta Tau Delta (Delt)
Lambda Chi Alpha (Lambda Chi)
Phi Kappa Psi (Phi Psi)
Phi Sigma Kappa (PSK)
Pi Kappa Alpha (PIKE)
Pi Kappa Phi (PiKapp)
Sigma Chi
Sigma Nu
Sigma Phi Epsilon (SigEp)
Tau Kappa Epsilon (TKE)

*If you would like your donation to count in honor of a team, please note it in either "special instructions to seller" on PayPal (after the credit card/donation information - second screen) or in the memo line of a check.